Even smaller

Jesse should never have taught me to hang stuff. He leaves for work and I immediately start putting holes in the walls πŸ™‚

Today’s project? A new spice rack. Unfortunately, we lost one or two things in our last move. We made it through THREE moves before finally breaking stuff– amazing, no?

Missing 2 spokes, affecting 4 jars

Less than a WEEK of looking for a solution, and I met my new best friend at the thrift store– a little antique spice rack! Jesse spray painted her yellow (we are going for a turquoise/yellow/gray theme in the whole place) and I put her up this morning!

All of our spices within a foot of the stove, plus, extra counter space!

What should I hang next? πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

