A little comparison

People, we finally have a CONE BABY IN THE HOUSE!!!

This is a picture of Gregory, taken straight from his 5 MONTH letter

This is Anthony, wearing the SAME EXACT OUTFIT. He is just barely 5 weeks!

You don’t know how comforting this is! In the back of my mind, I have been blaming myself for Gregory’s smallness for the last 18 months. Now, I realize that my milk is FINE– it’s their metabolisms that are different! Granted, my milk supply truly was low around the 4-6 month mark. But Anthony is undeniable proof that Gregory’s tiny body wasn’t all my fault! Yay!

One thought on “A little comparison

  1. Sorry, sweetie. G’s paternal grandma and grandpa are 5’10 and 6’3. Didn’t get no pigmy genes from that side of the family. At any rate: if it’s your “fault” that G is not the largest kid around, maybe it’s also your fault that he’s cuter, kinder and more lovable than any kid around!

Leave a comment