Target Deals

A friend on Facebook alerted me to the fact that Target had put their Ameda breastmilk storage bags on clearance. Normally, they are $12.99 for a pack of 20, but they are currently $3.88! I bought 3 packs– if I use all of them in the first few months with Anthony, I will consider that a REALLY good thing!

 

I also picked up these two items. The shampoo, in particular, I’m really excited about.

 

All of these were things I needed to stock up on in these last 10 weeks. Yay, Target!

One thought on “Target Deals

Leave a Reply

