16 weeks

Well, almost. A few more hours. But I just felt a few more unmistakable “flutters”, so it reminded me to post. Funny, I don’t remember feeling those for at least a few more weeks with Gregory! Hopefully that doesn’t mean SnowCone is more active…like, is that even possible?

In just 4 more weeks, we have our “boy/girl” ultrasound! Not that anyone’s counting down the days, or anything…

Enter, The Whale. Feeling so huge…I’m not liking it. Someone hold me, tell me it will all be okay. Oh wait, you can’t. I’m too big.

You can't see the shirt really well, but it's from one of the 3 huge bags of maternity clothing that a friend just lent me! Hooray for not having to buy stuff!

3 thoughts on “16 weeks

Leave a Reply

