A Few of My Favorites

I finished G’s Memory Book on Sunday night, right after I wrote his 12 month letter. It’s still missing a few letters from all of his grandparents, but it’s getting there! I thought I’d share a few of my favorite pages, even though the resolution is terrible (where oh where is my real camera, packing gods?).

The Cover

The Intro page

People were supposed to sign this at the party...and I sorta forgot to announce it. Luckily, we see most of the people who came on a regular basis, so I'm gonna have them all sign it, eventually!

Letters from Aunt Brooke and Cousin Rachel

A Letter from his godparents in Texas πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

