As of midnight….

11 Weeks along! Just 3 more and we’re on to the 2nd Trimester! Nausea almost gone, but it still comes and goes, hitting at awkward inconvenient times. Hormones/mood swings are hitting like atomic bombs around here (or so I hear…at least, it’s what Jesse says. I think that it’s everyone else who has a problem).

Also, feeling sooo FAT….ugh. How many more weeks again??? Have I mentioned that I LOVE babies and HATE pregnancy?

Also, why do I take such weird pictures? Maybe we shouldn’t take these after I’ve been reading Tale of Two Cities for 3 hours straight…

11 weeks. 129.5 pounds (4.5 more before I get back up to my pre-Gregory weight)

2 thoughts on “As of midnight….

Leave a Reply

