So.Strong.

"Bunny Crawling" at church

Originally, I had set him down on the opposite side of the ottoman. 2 minutes later, he had gone all the way around, stepping sideways in quick succession

This is the "game" I frequently used in order to get anything done on my laptop...he will walk back and forth, using my legs for balance. Once he gets to my feet, he turns around (or, depending on how fearless he is feeling, tries to walk on his own, resulting in a face to carpet confrontation.)

so balanced!

Never too busy for a Daddy Moment 🙂

Leave a Reply

