Sierra Hull

Mom, this is especially for you 🙂

Tonight, as I was browsing music on Pandora, someone caught my ear. Sierra Hull. I looked up her bio. She’s younger than me. Apparently, she’s been a child prodigy mandolin player since age 11, playing her first show with Alison Krauss when she was in 6th grade!

Skip to 1.30 to hear Sierra. She’s amazing!

She’s come a long way since then, singing and producing albums. You have to be a Bluegrass fan to appreciate, but so far, I really like what I hear!

Leave a Reply

