“You have GOT to be joking”

That’s exactly what I said to my computer screen this morning, as I discovered this little beauty.

It’s about $200 out of our price range ($1295/month, to be exact). But it’s in a nice safe area of Dallas, close (er) to church.

And, I mean, could there be a house that better suited my personality?

Seriously? I dare you to think of one.

Not a lot of wow factor from the front...love how unassuming it is!

You open the door to THIS. WOW!

The kitchen is oh so cute...

*sigh* I can just picture all sorts of wonderful dinners here with friends...

...followed by pleasant evenings on the porch...

2 thoughts on ““You have GOT to be joking”

  1. oh my gosh, that is so cute!! p.s houses are SO incredibly nice when you have a toddler…. I don’t know how we would survive in an apartment or something with Solomon right now! are you sure you couldn’t swing it? 😉

Leave a Reply

