My Out-and-About-Baby

G was such a good boy today. He slept well last night, napped this morning, went with me to tea at Courtney’s, went with me and slept through the piano lesson I gave, and sat quietly in the cart at Farmer’s Market and Curves. One solid day of easy-going G! Wonder if he’s gonna give me hell tomorrow as payback??

Once we got home…he was whiny and needy until we put him to bed. Oh well, not everyone’s perfect! 😉

Just in case you didn't believe me, G actually DOES come to Curves with me once or twice a week! I don't know what it is, but he loves it there! This is probably because I stare at him and make faces-- something he loves-- for the entire workout

Patiently waiting for mama to be done! Not a peep! All of the ladies thought he was the cutest thing they'd ever seen. "He's such a GOOOODDD baby!", they kept saying. Little did they know, he screamed the whole way home...I think he'd had enough!

 

 

G now refuses to be left out during dinner time. I Moby-wrap him to me while I make dinner, which keeps him happy. Then, he insists on being part of the action while we eat. Yes, those are socks all over our table. Don't judge. I went all Type A on my drawer and only got halfway through organizing it.

 

Leave a Reply

