Cute Baby Outfit of the Day

In an effort to stop dreaming about puppies and kittens dying, I voluntarily woke up at 6am and went to a garage sale down the road. The prices were expensive– $2 dollars an outfit! I knoW!! For a garage sale!! It’s funny how I now think this is a rip-off.

I was rewarded with the cutest Baby Gap overalls, complete with a matching newsboys cap. The material is soooo soft and snuggly, with gray fleece on the inside. I want some for me!!! The little airplane hat was 25 cents, so I took that too.

Leave a Reply

