Leaf Mobile

Yesterday, I sat down and made a baby mobile. I was interested in buying one off of Artecnica, an interior design/architecture site, but it was $70, and I’ve already bought my one “splurge” item for Gregory: the elephant hamper I’ve had my eye on for months.

I just couldn't resist...

Using an old leaf curtain that got irrevocably tangled in our move last year, I put this together in less than an hour.

Also, went to a garage sale this weekend that should’ve been titled, “Love Affair with Baby Gap”. This mom had TONS of 12-24 month Baby Gap Clothing for boys, 50 cents a piece!!

Brand new, never worn shoes

I got at least 4 other pairs as well, but these were the cutest 🙂

This reminds me of something Buddy would've worn as a child...

Leave a Reply

