Weekly Deals

Maybe it’s just my mother who likes these posts. Whatever. Deal (get it? WEEKLY deal?). I want to have pictures of these things, just in case Gregory comes out like his ginormous predecessors (if you don’t believe me, again, take a look at Jesse’s 6’9″ brother) and he never gets to wear any of these cute things. At LEAST I will have pictures. Even if Gregory is not in them.

This is also the last week I will be able to go garage sale-ing for a while, as by next weekend I will be in California, visiting my family!

Another warm one-piece fleece suit, this one for Newborns

Leave a Reply

