So You Think You Can Dance 11/10

A toxic dating relationship:

An African princess and a frog:

Jazz with a cane:

One thought on “So You Think You Can Dance 11/10

  1. These were pretty much my favorites of the night, too. (I also liked the hula quick-step storyline, but the dancing, while good, wasn’t necessarily blog-worthy.) It actually seems like this season is taking a little longer to get going than last; I keep waiting for people to start moving quickly on the learning curve and showing *amazing* improvement, but it looks like I’ll have to wait a little longer, though I can already tell where I’d prefer to vote for individuals rather than couples. There are some partnerships I’d like to break up.)

Leave a Reply

