Craigslist, My New Best Friend

In anticipation of moving to our new place which has a living area conducive to more furniture, I decided to go about researching what I would like for additional seating. I decided that rather than get another couch, I’d like the flexibility that comes with separated chairs.

I only meant to look…

honest, I did…

but I ran across a great deal…

and lo and behold….

we got two leather wingback chairs and an ottoman for only….

Get ready for it…

$50!!

Not only are they in near perfect condition (I did have to wipe some dust out of the button holes), but they are also the PERFECT complimentary blue for our living room!

Thank you Craigslist, I am forever yours!

Jesse, channeling his inner G.K. Chesterton

Jesse, channeling his inner G.K. Chesterton

One thought on “Craigslist, My New Best Friend

Leave a comment